Please leave your messages here :

We at Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).





Our Franchise

Ahmednagar Franchisee

Near Professor Chowk Savedi Road Adarsh Colony Ahmednagar Maharashtra- 414003 ahmednagar@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 7219786959

 

Delhi Franchisee

A-29 Shani Bazar Road Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059 delhi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 8860345628
Mobile: 8860345628

 

Satara Franchisee

Pratpsinh Bhaji Mandai Shejari,Yash Laxmi Appt. 12, Bhavani Peth, Satara - 415002 satara@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9112284843 (Seema)

 

Allahabad Franchisee

40,B/2, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Near Hot Stuff Chauraha, Civil Line Allahabad (U.P.) Pin- 211001 allahabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: Ambika Goswami 7275896945

 

Nagpur Franchisee

Gandhi Nagar, Nagpur. Pin Code 440010, nagpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 9822680894
Mobile: 7447441780

 

Agra Franchisee

2/91 Kotla House Hanuman Chauraha Khandari Agra Pincode. 282002
Phone No.: 0562 4003601
Mobile: 7099331100

 

Bhandara Franchisee

Shivaji Ward,Station Road, in Front of Kothari Metal Bhandara - 441904 bhandara@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7875644904

 

Raigarh Franchisee

Soni Bhawan,2nd Floor,Sydicated Bank,Kotra,Road,Raigarh(C.G) raigarh@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 7247766406 (kiran)

 

Nagpur 2 Franchisee

ngp@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9527497394

 

Faizabad Franchisee

5/9/6 Niralanagar,Khojanpur Thana Kotwali Nagar Faizabad (u.p) faizabad@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 8881431950

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee

Holding no-54/D, GPBN, Shiv Singh Bagan, Near Post Office Road, Agrico, Jamshedpur Pin Cord-831009 Jamshedpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9771456351 Annu Bhatt

 

Muzaffarpur Franchisee

Jeevan jodi matrimonial Mangalpath Near by Madhur Milan Vivah Bhabhan Mithanpura chowk Muzaffarpur pin. No. 842002
Phone No.: &ampampnbsp
Mobile: 8092236236

 

Rourkela Franchisee

Plot No.-309,SS Das Complex, 3rd Floor, Ambedkar Chowk, Uditnagar, Rourkela, Odisha. Email- rourkela@jeevanjodicenter.in
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9472390947