Please leave your messages here :

We at Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).





Our Franchise

Muzaffarpur

House No D-13 Mangalpath Near by Madhur Milan Vivah Bhawan , Muzaffarpur Bihar Pin-882002
Phone No.:
Mobile: 8092236236

 

Rourkela Franchisee

Plot No.-309,SS Das Complex, 3rd Floor, Ambedkar Chowk, Uditnagar, Rourkela, Odisha. Email- rourkela@jeevanjodicenter.in
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9472390947

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee

Holding no-54/D, GPBN, Shiv Singh Bagan, Near Post Office Road, Agrico, Jamshedpur Pin Cord-831009 Jamshedpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9771456351 Annu Bhatt

 

BAREILLY

HOUSE NUMBER - C-61B, SURESH SHARMA NAGAR, FACE -3 NEAR KOPAL HOSPITAL BAREILLY
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9691281342

 

Delhi Franchisee

A-29 Shani Bazar Road Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059 delhi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 8860345628
Mobile: 8860345628

 

Satara Franchisee

Pratpsinh Bhaji Mandai Shejari,Yash Laxmi Appt. 12, Bhavani Peth, Satara - 415002 satara@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9112284843 (Seema)

 

Bhandara Franchisee

Shivaji Ward,Station Road, in Front of Kothari Metal Bhandara - 441904 bhandara@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.: &ampnbsp
Mobile: 8446863684

 

Nagpur Franchisee

Gandhi Nagar, Nagpur. Pin Code 440010, nagpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 9822680894
Mobile: 7447441780

 

Nagpur 2 Franchisee

ngp@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9527497394

 

Faizabad Franchisee

5/9/6 Niralanagar,Khojanpur Thana Kotwali Nagar Faizabad (u.p) faizabad@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 8881431950

 

Raigarh Franchisee

Soni Bhawan,2nd Floor,Sydicated Bank,Kotra,Road,Raigarh(C.G) raigarh@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 7247766406 (kiran)