Please leave your messages here :

We at Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).





Our Franchise

Allahabad Franchisee Office

H.NO.- 40,B/2, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Near Hot Stuff Chauraha, Chivil Line Allahabad (U.P.) Pin- 211001 allahabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 9129996102 (Virendra Kumar)
Mobile: 7275896945 (Ambika Goswami)

 

Delhi Franchisee Office

A- 29 Uttam Nagar New Delhi - 110059 delhi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: &nbsp
Mobile: 8860345628

 

Agra Franchisee Office

2/91 kotla house. Khandari. Hunuman chouraha (agra)up Pin- 282002 agra@Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com Timing:- Morning 10 AM TO 5 PM
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 7900331100

 

Bhandara Franchisee Office

Shivaji Ward, Pragati Colony, Vijay Tower UG-1, Station Road, Bhandara- 441904 Email- bhandara@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 7875644904

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

Gandhi Nagar, Nagpur. Pin Code 440010, nagpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 9822680894
Mobile: 7447441780

 

Satara Franchisee Office

Pratpsinh Bhaji Mandai Shejari,Yash Laxmi Appt. 12, Bhavani Peth, Satara - 415002 satara@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9112284843 (Seema)

 

Rourkela Franchisee

Plot No.-309,SS Das Complex, 3rd Floor, Ambedkar Chowk, Uditnagar, Rourkela, Odisha. Email- rourkela@jeevanjodicenter.in
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9472390947

 

Raigarh Franchisee Office

Soni Bhawan,2nd Floor,Sydicated Bank,Kotra,Road,Raigarh(C.G) raigarh@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7247766406 (kiran)

 

Muzaffarpur Franchisee Office

Jeevan jodi matrimonial Mangalpath Near by Madhur Milan Vivah Bhabhan Mithanpura chowk Muzaffarpur pin. No. 842002
Phone No.: &nbsp
Mobile: 7004818861