Please leave your messages here :

We at Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).





Our Franchise

Kolkata Franchisee Office

168 G.T Road 3rd Floor Above Apollo Clinic Aloka Shibpur Howrah 711102 kolkata@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9830145912

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

Gandhi Nagar, Nagpur. Pin Code 440010, nagpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: :
Mobile: 9146026264

 

Muzaffarpur Franchisee Office

House No.D-30 mangal path near by madhur milan vivah road, mithanpura chowk, muzaffarpur 842002.
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9534826302

 

Allahabad Franchisee Office

H.NO.- 40,B/2, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Near Hot Stuff Chauraha, Chivil Line Allahabad (U.P.) Pin- 211001 allahabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 9129996102 (Virendra Kumar)
Mobile: 7275896945 (Ambika Goswami)

 

Raigarh Franchisee Office

Soni Bhawan,2nd Floor,Sydicated Bank,Kotra,Road,Raigarh(C.G) raigarh@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7247766406 (kiran)

 

Korba Franchisee Office

Transport Nagar, Ashoka Complex, Near B.B. wassan Complex First Floor B Korba(Chhatisgarh) korba@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 07752246866
Mobile: 07752246866

 

Bhilai Franchisee Office

6/ 16,Dakshin Gangotri , Circus Ground Road, Supela Bhilai Chhattisgarh Pin : 490023, bhilai@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 000
Mobile: 8817667940 (usha)

 

Agra Franchisee Office

2/91 kotla house. Khandari. Hunuman chouraha (agra)up Pin- 282002 agra@Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 05624005591
Mobile: 7900331100

 

Katni Franchisee Office

2nd Floor Jeevanjodi matrimonial beside Shindhi school brij Mohan Churan Gali Nai Basti katni mp 483501 katni@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9584757299 (Naina)

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee Office

54/D,GPBN Shiv Singh Bagan,Near P.O.Road Agrico,Jamshedpur,Jharkhand -831009 jamshedpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 00
Mobile: 8051101364 (riya) , 7870423510 (amrita)

 

Ratlam Franchisee Office

Kasturba nagar , auto stand ,gali no.-8 ,makan no.-635 Ratlam (mp) ratlam@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9171497984

 

Rourkela Franchisee

Plot No.-309,SS Das Complex, 3rd Floor, Ambedkar Chowk, Uditnagar, Rourkela, Odisha. Email- rourkela@jeevanjodicenter.in
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9472390947

 

Fatehpur Franchisee Office

Near anil Road Linecs, Collector gunj-Fatehpur fatehpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 7233918000

 

Firozabad Franchisee

3rd floor,flat number 301, BalDevi Tower,Suhag Nagar Chauraha,Firozabad (U.P.) Mail Id :- firozabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7987867893

 

Satara Franchisee Office

686 3Rd Floor Guru Alankar Apt Shete Chowk Guruwar Peth Satara Maharastra India 451001 Email-satara@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9130015021 (Sidhant)

 

Delhi Franchisee Office

A- 29 Uttam Nagar New Delhi - 110059 delhi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9599623616 (Daksh)

 

Guna Franchisee Office

1 st Floor New City Colony ,Near Sai School ke pass Guna Mp Pin Code 473001 guna@jeevanjodimatrimony.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9285550655

 

Bhopal Franchisee Office

House No- j 7, Flat No - 3, Ameen Market, Jinse Choraha,Janhagirabad, Bhopal ( M.P.) 462008
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7554937289