Please leave your messages here :

We at Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).





Our Franchise

Allahabad Franchisee Office

H.NO.- 40,B/2, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Near Hot Stuff Chauraha, Chivil Line Allahabad (U.P.) Pin- 211001 allahabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 07275896945 (Ambika Goswami)
Mobile: 09129996102 Virendra Kumar

 

Korba Franchisee Office

Transport Nagar, Ashoka Complex, Near B.B. wassan Complex First Floor B Korba(Chhatisgarh) korba@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9300074542

 

Raigarh Franchisee Office

Soni Bhawan,2nd Floor,Sydicated Bank,Kotra,Road,Raigarh(C.G) raigarh@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 7089033453 Lalit sahu

 

Bhilai Franchisee Office

6/ 16,Dakshin Gangotri , Circus Ground Road, Supela Bhilai Chhattisgarh Pin : 490023, bhilai@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 08251820950 ,

 

Jhansi Franchise Office

Office - 341 G- Part, 1st Floor Behind Punjab National Bank, Sadar Bazar, Jhanshi(U.P.) jhansi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 096162-47359
Mobile: 9616247359

 

Katni Franchisee Office

Jagmohan Das Ward,Saraswati School Mod,Near British Coaching Nai Basti, Katni,483501 katni@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 07622-403038
Mobile: 7566857241, 8602000778

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee Office

54/D,GPBN Shiv Singh Bagan,Near P.O.Road Agrico,Jamshedpur,Jharkhand -831009 jamshedpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 0657-2210174
Mobile: 9279005406

 

Delhi Franchisee Office

A- 29 Uttam Nagar New Delhi - 110059 delhi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 09599623616 (Daksh)

 

Agra Franchisee Office

2/91 kotla house. Khandari. Hunuman chouraha (agra)up Pin- 282002 agra@Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 7900331100 , 7310823375
Mobile: 9758585653

 

Fatehpur Franchisee Office

Near anil Road Linecs, Collector gunj-Fatehpur fatehpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9839851931

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

Flat No-S/2 Raghukul X Plot No.-91, Ghandhi Nagar Nagpur Pin Code- 440010 nagpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 07620101244

 

Barabanki Franchisee

Desiyaan Restaurant Police Line Bus Stand Road Near Barabanki Pin Code 225001 (U.P) barabanki@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 09335160606, 8799341212 Rajveer