Please leave your messages here :

We at Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).





Our Franchise

Allahabad Franchisee Office

H.NO.- 40,B/2, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Near Hot Stuff Chauraha, Chivil Line Allahabad (U.P.) Pin- 211001 allahabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Korba Franchisee Office

Transport Nagar, Ashoka Complex, Near B.B. wassan Complex First Floor B Korba(Chhatisgarh) korba@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Katni Franchisee Office

2nd Floor Jeevanjodi matrimonial beside Shindhi school brij Mohan Churan Gali Nai Basti katni mp 483501 katni@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Bhilai Franchisee Office

6/ 16,Dakshin Gangotri , Circus Ground Road, Supela Bhilai Chhattisgarh Pin : 490023, bhilai@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Delhi Franchisee Office

A- 29 Uttam Nagar New Delhi - 110059 delhi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Agra Franchisee Office

2/91 kotla house. Khandari. Hunuman chouraha (agra)up Pin- 282002 agra@Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee Office

54/D,GPBN Shiv Singh Bagan,Near P.O.Road Agrico,Jamshedpur,Jharkhand -831009 jamshedpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

Flat No-S/2 Raghukul X Plot No.-91, Ghandhi Nagar Nagpur Pin Code- 440010 nagpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Barabanki Franchisee

Desiyaan Restaurant Police Line Bus Stand Road Near Barabanki Pin Code 225001 (U.P) barabanki@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Fatehpur Franchisee Office

Near anil Road Linecs, Collector gunj-Fatehpur fatehpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Raigarh Franchisee Office

Soni Bhawan,2nd Floor,Sydicated Bank,Kotra,Road,Raigarh(C.G) raigarh@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Nashik Franchisee Office

flat No. 6, 2nd Floor Pitriprem Bangla, Ganesh Nagar, Dwarika, Nashik. nashik@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .