Please leave your messages here :

We at Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).





Our Franchise

Allahabad Franchise Office

H. NO. 40,B/2, LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI MARG, NEAR HOT STUFF CHAURAHA, CIVIL LINES, ALLAHABAD (U.P.) PIN- 211001 Email : allahabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 07275896945(Ambika Goswami)
Mobile: 09129996102 Virendra Kumar

 

Fatehpur

Near anil Road Linecs, Collector gunj-Fatehpur fatehpur@jeevanjodimatrimony.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9839851931

 

Delhi Franchise Office

B - 9/10 second floor , school road near uttam nagar east new Delhi - 110059 delhi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: &ampnbsp
Mobile: 9599623616, 9599623617

 

Bhilai Franchise Office

6/ 16,Dakshin Gangotri , Circus Ground Road, Supela Bhilai Chhattisgarh Pin : 490023, Email:bhilai@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: &ampampnbsp
Mobile: 08251820950 ,

 

Korba

Transport Nagar, Ashoka Complex, Near B.B. wassan Complex First Floor B 3 Korba ( Chhatisgarh ) Email:-korba@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9300074542

 

Raigarh Franchise Office

Soni Bhawan,2nd Floor,Sydicated Bank,Kotra Road,Raigarh(C.G) Email: raigarh@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 7089033453 Lalit sahu

 

Jamshedpur Franchise Office

54/D, GPBN Shiv Singh Bagan, Near Post Office Road Agrico, Jamshedpur,Jharkhand -831009 Email: jamshedpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 0657-2210174
Mobile: 9279005406

 

Jhansi Franchise Office

OFFICE-341 G-PART,FRIST FLOOR BEHIND PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, SADAR BAZAAR,JHANSHI, UTTAR PRADESH-email-jhansi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com 284001
Phone No.: 096162-47359
Mobile: 91-9616247359

 

Katni Franchise Office

Jagmohan Das Ward, Saraswati School Mod, Near British Coaching Nai Basti, Katni Pin-483501 katni@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 07622-403038
Mobile: 7566857241, 8602000778