Please leave your messages here :

We at Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).





Our Franchise

Darbhanga Franchisee Office

Office address - Maulaganj Road Laxmi complex, near durga Mandir darbhanga bihar.846004
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 6306962268

 

Raigarh Franchisee Office

Soni Bhawan,2nd Floor,Sydicated Bank,Kotra,Road,Raigarh(C.G) raigarh@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7247766406 (kiran)

 

Guna Franchisee Office

1 st Floor New City Colony ,Near Sai School ke pass Guna Mp Pin Code 473001 guna@jeevanjodimatrimony.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9285550655

 

Allahabad Franchisee Office

H.NO.- 40,B/2, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Near Hot Stuff Chauraha, Chivil Line Allahabad (U.P.) Pin- 211001 allahabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 9129996102 (Virendra Kumar)
Mobile: 7275896945 (Ambika Goswami)

 

Agra Franchisee Office

2/91 kotla house. Khandari. Hunuman chouraha (agra)up Pin- 282002 agra@Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 056240055914
Mobile: 00

 

Muzaffarpur Franchisee Office

House No.D-30 mangal path near by madhur milan vivah road, mithanpura chowk, muzaffarpur 842002.
Phone No.:
Mobile: 8757507960 ( Priyanka )

 

Bhilai Franchisee Office

6/ 16,Dakshin Gangotri , Circus Ground Road, Supela Bhilai Chhattisgarh Pin : 490023, bhilai@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 000
Mobile: 8817667940 (usha)

 

Ratlam Franchisee Office

Kasturba nagar , auto stand ,gali no.-8 ,makan no.-635 Ratlam (mp) ratlam@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: .

 

Korba Franchisee Office

Transport Nagar, Ashoka Complex, Near B.B. wassan Complex First Floor B Korba(Chhatisgarh) korba@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 07752246866
Mobile: 07752246866

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee Office

54/D,GPBN Shiv Singh Bagan,Near P.O.Road Agrico,Jamshedpur,Jharkhand -831009 jamshedpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 00
Mobile: 9279005406 (riya) , 7870423510 (amrita)

 

Nashik Franchisee Office

flat No. 6, 2nd Floor Pitriprem Bangla, Ganesh Nagar, Dwarika, Nashik. nashik@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 00

 

Katni Franchisee Office

2nd Floor Jeevanjodi matrimonial beside Shindhi school brij Mohan Churan Gali Nai Basti katni mp 483501 katni@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9584757299 (Naina)

 

Fatehpur Franchisee Office

Near anil Road Linecs, Collector gunj-Fatehpur fatehpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 8601916060

 

Firozabad Franchisee

3rd floor,flat number 301, BalDevi Tower,Suhag Nagar Chauraha,Firozabad (U.P.) Mail Id :- firozabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7987867893

 

Satara Franchisee Office

686 3Rd Floor Guru Alankar Apt Shete Chowk Guruwar Peth Satara Maharastra India 451001 Email-satara@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9130015021 (Sidhant)

 

Delhi Franchisee Office

A- 29 Uttam Nagar New Delhi - 110059 delhi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9599623616 (Daksh)

 

Datia Franchisee Office

Rajghat Colony, near mantri ji house, datia (m.p.) 475661. Mail id :-datia@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: .
Mobile: 7049091011 (Anil Avasthi)

 

Kolkata Franchisee Office

Ground floor 349 batai tala, g.t. Road, (south) howrah 711103 west bengol Email-kolkata@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: :
Mobile: 9830144205 ( Pritam )

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

JEEVAN JODI MATRIMONY,GANDHI NAGAR,NAGPUR.. nagpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: :
Mobile: 9146026264