Please leave your messages here :

We at Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).





Our Franchise

Kolkata Franchisee Office

168 G.T Road 3rd Floor Above Apollo Clinic Aloka Shibpur Howrah 711102 kolkata@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9830145912

 

Delhi Franchisee Office

A- 29 Uttam Nagar New Delhi - 110059 delhi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9599623616 (Daksh)

 

Firozabad Franchisee

3rd floor,flat number 301, BalDevi Tower,Suhag Nagar Chauraha,Firozabad (U.P.) Mail Id :- firozabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7987867893

 

Allahabad Franchisee Office

H.NO.- 40,B/2, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Near Hot Stuff Chauraha, Chivil Line Allahabad (U.P.) Pin- 211001 allahabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 9129996102 (Virendra Kumar)
Mobile: 7275896945 (Ambika Goswami)

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

Gandhi Nagar, Nagpur. Pin Code 440010, nagpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: :
Mobile: 9146026264

 

Muzaffarpur Franchisee Office

Jeevan jodi matrimonial Mangalpath Near by Madhur Milan Vivah Bhabhan Mithanpura chowk Muzaffarpur pin. No. 842002
Phone No.: &nbsp
Mobile: 7004818861

 

Bhandara Franchisee Office

Shivaji Ward, Pragati Colony, Vijay Tower UG-1, Station Road, Bhandara- 441904 Email- bhandara@jeevanjodicentre.in
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9673517554

 

Raigarh Franchisee Office

Soni Bhawan,2nd Floor,Sydicated Bank,Kotra,Road,Raigarh(C.G) raigarh@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7247766406 (kiran)

 

Rourkela Franchisee

Plot No.-309,SS Das Complex, 3rd Floor, Ambedkar Chowk, Uditnagar, Rourkela, Odisha. Email- rourkela@jeevanjodicenter.in
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9472390947

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee Office

54/D,GPBN Shiv Singh Bagan,Near P.O.Road Agrico,Jamshedpur,Jharkhand -831009 jamshedpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 00
Mobile: 8051101364 (riya)

 

Agra Franchisee Office

2/91 kotla house. Khandari. Hunuman chouraha (agra)up Pin- 282002 agra@Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 05624005591
Mobile: 7900331100

 

Satara Franchisee Office

Pratpsinh Bhaji Mandai Shejari,Yash Laxmi Appt. 12, Bhavani Peth, Satara - 415002 satara@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9112284843 (Seema)

 

Fatehpur Franchisee Office

Near anil Road Linecs, Collector gunj-Fatehpur fatehpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 7233918000

 

Ratlam Franchisee Office

Kasturba nagar , auto stand ,gali no.-8 ,makan no.-635 Ratlam (mp) ratlam@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9171497984