Please leave your messages here :

We at Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).





Our Franchise

Gaya Franchisee Office

Ho. No. Ge0060944, 2nd Floor, Ward No.50, Dani Colony NearPetrol Pump, Manpur, Nawada Road, Gaya, (Bihar) Email:gayal@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com Website- www.jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 9472390947
Mobile: 8987975178

 

Raigarh Franchisee Office

Soni Bhawan,2nd Floor,Sydicated Bank,Kotra,Road,Raigarh(C.G) raigarh@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7247766406 (kiran)

 

Muzaffarpur Franchisee Office

House No.D-30 mangal path near by madhur milan vivah road, mithanpura chowk, muzaffarpur 842002.
Phone No.:
Mobile: 8757507960 ( Priyanka )

 

Allahabad Franchisee Office

H.NO.- 40,B/2, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Near Hot Stuff Chauraha, Chivil Line Allahabad (U.P.) Pin- 211001 allahabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 9129996102 VIRENDRA KUMAR
Mobile: 7275896945 AMBIKA GOSWAMI

 

Agra Franchisee Office

2/91 kotla house. Khandari. Hunuman chouraha (agra)up Pin- 282002 agra@Jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 056240055914
Mobile: 00

 

Korba Franchisee Office

Transport Nagar, Ashoka Complex, Near B.B. wassan Complex First Floor B Korba(Chhatisgarh) korba@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 0000

 

Bhilai Franchisee Office

6/ 16,Dakshin Gangotri , Circus Ground Road, Supela Bhilai Chhattisgarh Pin : 490023, bhilai@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 000
Mobile: 8817667940 (usha)

 

Barabanki Franchisee

Desiyaan Restaurant Police Line Bus Stand Road Near Barabanki Pin. 225001 (U.P) barabanki@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 00

 

Katni Franchisee Office

2nd Floor Jeevanjodi matrimonial beside Shindhi school brij Mohan Churan Gali Nai Basti katni mp 483501 katni@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9584757299 (Naina)

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee Office

54/D,GPBN Shiv Singh Bagan,Near P.O.Road Agrico,Jamshedpur,Jharkhand -831009 jamshedpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 00
Mobile: 9279005406 (riya) , 7870423510 (amrita)

 

Nashik Franchisee Office

flat No. 6, 2nd Floor Pitriprem Bangla, Ganesh Nagar, Dwarika, Nashik. nashik@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 00

 

Satara Franchisee Office

686 3Rd Floor Guru Alankar Apt Shete Chowk Guruwar Peth Satara Maharastra India 451001 Email-satara@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9130015021 (Sidhant)

 

Fatehpur Franchisee Office

Near anil Road Linecs, Collector gunj-Fatehpur fatehpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 8601916060

 

Firozabad Franchisee

3rd floor,flat number 301, BalDevi Tower,Suhag Nagar Chauraha,Firozabad U.P. firozabad@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7987867893

 

Swai Madhopur Franchisee Office

68 -Bal Mandir Colony, 2nd Floor, Near Ganesh Hotel, Swai Madhopur (Rajasthan) madhavpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 7231991110,
Mobile: 9179695902 (Suraj Kushwaha)

 

Delhi Franchisee Office

A- 29 Uttam Nagar New Delhi - 110059 delhi@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 9599623616 (Daksh)

 

Datia Franchisee Office

Rajghat Colony near mantri ji house dist datia (m.p.) Mail Id :-datia@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.:  
Mobile: 7049091011 (Anil Avasthi)

 

Kolkata Franchisee Office

Ground floor 349 batai tala, g.t. Road, (south) howrah 711103 west bengol Email-kolkata@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: 00
Mobile: 9830144205 Pritam Nandi

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

JEEVAN JODI MATRIMONY,GANDHI NAGAR,NAGPUR.. nagpur@jeevanjodimatrimonial.com
Phone No.: &nbsp
Mobile: 7887506452 (poonam)

 

Guna Franchisee Office

1 st Floor New City Colony ,Near Sai School ke pass Guna Mp Pin Code 473001 guna@jeevanjodimatrimony.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9285550655